Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat Leedom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Federal Heights, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Great recipe!!! I cut back the pasta a little and loaded up on the cheese! Using an 8 oz pack of both cheeses, 12oz uncooked pasta, 2 24 oz jars of pasta sauce, 1lb beef, and 1 cup of sour cream. It made plenty for 6 adults served with salad and garlic bread. By far my favorite cheesey tomato saucey pasta dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Made just a very small serving to see if I would like the addition of sour cream. I must say, it was positively revolting!! The sour cream gave it a tart taste like it had laid on the counter and spoiled. If I could give it zero stars I would.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gobomel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Wonderful meal! I did add 1/2 tsp. garlic salt and 2 tsps. Italian seasoning to the sauce and a clove of garlic to the meat while it cooked. Bake on a cookie sheet or it'll mess up your oven for about an hour or longer since it was only lukewarm after the 30 min. This makes a ton! Next time I will put Mozzarella on top for the last few minutes so it will look prettier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Awesome. Easy. Hubby loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
OMG - This is the best ever. I used 2 bottles of Marinara Ragu sause and added the usual (sugar, salt, pepper, oregano, basil and garlic). Probably a little extra of everything else (provalone, mozzerella and sour cream)and this was the bomb. Will make and make and make again.............
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I loved this recipe. Watch out it makes a lot of pasta. In the future I will add more ground, flavor(through seasonings), less pasta(I overcalculated how much I needed), and another layer of provolone cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
We enjoyed this recipe. I only used mozzarella cheese, because that's what I had, I used rotini noodles, and 1 very large jar of pasta sauce (we do not like dry pasta). I followed the directions for layering, except I put MORE mozzarella cheese on top and left off the parmesan cheese. Then I baked for a little longer than 30 minutes, but it turned out really good, and heated up well for leftovers. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I loved this dish! My family loved it and it's great as a leftover also. I wondered about using six and a half cups of the pasta sauce but used exactly what the recipe called for. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat5145
Living In: Mill Creek, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
I used lean beef, lite sour cream, and just a jar of pasta sauce (which wasn't 6 cups) and it cut the calorie per serving substantially. It was fabulous. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States