Thirty Minute Meal Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
This meal was fast, easy and delicious! I topped it off with parmesean cheese for a little extra umpf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2004
This was really good. I used 2 cans of Healthy Request Tomato soup, and 1 1/2 cups of water. I used brocolli slaw instead of cabbage. I also added a packet of Lipton Garlic and Herb Soup mix. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2004
EXCELLENT!!!! Just add more seasoning and more meat! EZ and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2003
Fast, easy, and tasted great. My husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2003
I liked this recipe as was very easy to prepare. I used preshreded cabage as was a time saver but do agree that it needs to have a little more seasonings. I will make again and spice it up a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This was fast & easy to make. However, For the Atkins diet the tomato soup has 20 carbs so I used a can of diced tomatoes which is only 3.5 grams of carbs per serving. It was a bit bland so I added some chilli powder, Mrs. Dash and Seasoning Salt. Maybe next time I might try Rotel Mild :-)I did enjoy it for a home meal :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2003
I really didn't care for this one at all. It was very bland and too tomatoe-y for me. Might be better if you added some extra spices but I probably won't try it again. No one ate the leftovers and I could have used the cabbage better with potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2003
Very good and fast! I used 2 cans of soup and less water to help boost the flavor. Also, added lots of salt and pepper!! Tastes even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2003
very good,fast&easy.nearly identical to regular cabbage rolls,just alot easier.hubby thought it was bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2002
Good and easy meal. Thanks to other reviewers, I too added a couple dashes of chili powder, apprx 1/2 TBLS brown sugar and a few squirts of ketchup, which definately added taste that I think it would have otherwise lacked. I used apprx 1 cup leftover rice (stirred right into the cabbage mix) and also, used the pre-shredded coleslaw cabbage, which saves on chopping time. Overall, tasty and easy meal, which I will make again when all the time I have is 30 minutes!! Thanks Tina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Minute Steaks with BBQ Butter Sauce

See how to make minute steaks dressed in a simple BBQ sauce.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Upside Down BBQ Meatloaf

See how to make a super-quick and easy meatloaf.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States