The Simple Sauza® Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Sometimes I just get a craving for a margarita and this one was smooth and tasty! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Just right! Very smooth and refreshing margarita. Everyone at the party loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
This went over extremely well with my friends, my margarita-loving friend said it was the best she'd ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Photo by donnam
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
So easy! The perfect mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donnam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Patterson, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Best margarita ever, just added salt to the rim of my glass!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
Loved, Loved, Loved this Margarita! I used a "light" (4 cal/serving) margarita mix. Absolutely De-Lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
A true classic and a definite hit~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Perfect! A true margarita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Photo by Cynthia Ross
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
If you like to entertain, you might like to have a simple recipe for the classic margarita. A good bartender will tell you the secrets to making a good one include using top shelf tequila and lots of fresh lime juice, squeezed into the drink before you serve it. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Ross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beverly Hills, California, USA
Living In: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
A just plain good classic margarita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QHHUNTERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Bay, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Jalapeno and Cucumber Margarita

Spicy & refreshing, this amazing marg’s infused with hot pepper & cool cucumber.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States