The Perfect Peanut Butter Milkshake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Instead of vanilla ice cream, I used homemade vanilla frozen yogurt. I also used super chunk peanut butter only because that was all I had. I did not try this myself but the kids loved it. They said next time, add chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
I put the ice-cream, peanut butter, and milk into a tall, sturdy cup then mixed it with a hand-mixer set on high using only one beater. The results were the smoothest, fluffiest, most delicious treat of my life. Long live peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fat Donovan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cook and a half
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
Delish! Tastes like a lot like a peanut buster parfait. Quick easy and a great reason to buy some ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook and a half

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I don't have anything else to say other than,DELICIOUS!!!! I decided to add half of a banana, and that made it even better! Loved the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Yes. Delicious. Mmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohwerd87

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This was delicious, fast, and easy! I used half vanilla and half chocolate ice cream, 1% milk, and dark chocolate peanut butter. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hazlet, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I made this using Trader Joe's Cookie Dough Peanut Butter. OMG!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Fennell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Awesome !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
yess me and my cousin did try that peanutbutter milk shake and we both love it number 1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
45 minutes seems like a long time to have something in the blender but i'm willing to try it because it sounds yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States