The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Stumbled onto this recipe and it is almost exactly the same as I have been making for years. I use whole wheat Ritz crackers, add sriracha sauce (tbs), and I also put in some Montreal steak seasoning. I have had people tell me this is the best meatloaf they have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grantsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Best meatloaf I ever had, my kids even love it and its there favorite dish now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Very good. I have made other meatloaf recipes before & none of them I would want to make again. They were all just ok. I have been making this recipe for several years now and it deserves a good review. The only change I make is adding a little ketchup to the meatloaf when mixing and I put some on top. Thanks for sharing!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetbasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Thank You for the easy recipe. But I also added Tonkatsu sauce (Japanese sauce) real onion, cheese and garlic croutons (crushed), fresh garlic, worcestershire sauce. For the topping I used ketchup, worcestershire sauce and light brown sugar. covered it all with sauce and then cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made this meatloaf for supper tonight and all I can say is that it's DELICIOUS! I had a 10 ounce can of Rotel ( does Rotel even make a 14 ounce can?) which I put in. Instead of the Ritz crackers I had to substitute 1/2 cup of matzo meal due to the holiday of Passover and it was still delicious. I could only imagine what the meatloaf tastes like with the Ritz crackers, and I will try it again with the Ritz after Passover finishes. Thank you for posting this winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Omg this was amazing. I ommitted the tomatoes and onion cuz I'm allergic but added a little A1 sauce to the meat as one of the other reviews suggested. And baked it with a mix of BBQ, ketchup & mustard for the who time. It was moist flavorful and delicious my husband says I have to make it weekly now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I have used this recipe for years with only one addition. I still like a little fresh minced onion. I know rotel has onion but I still add 1/2 small onion. This is the easiest meatloaf recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Decatur, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I tried it just like the recipe called for, except the Rotel tomatoes came in 10 ounce can. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe last night and believe it is the best meatloaf I have ever made! I made the meatloaf by using 1.5 pounds of ground turkey meat. I made only two minor addition to the recipe by adding a packet of dried Lipton onion soup mix to the meat mixture and added a dash of Worcestershire sauce. It provided the meatloaf with a lot of flavor. My husband quickly finished his helping of meatloaf and returned for seconds. I will definitely keep this recipe in my recipe rotation! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Excellent! A real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States