The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Omg these are very very good. The pepper adds a kick to the taste. Definitely making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Love it!! I took the stems and added them to the filling and it is soooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe was good, but I did make some changes. In the filling I added sauteed green pepper and the stems and put the slice parmesan instead of grated. They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladykatherin21

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Made these last night. Easy and yummy! I added a bit of onion and garlic because I didn't have Worcestershire sauce and needed to add a bit of flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years just without worstershire sauce, but with minced garlic. The worstershire was A delicious addition. Everyone always eat all of them! Yummm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Omg so delicious !!!! I made it with onion and chive cream cheese since it's what I had in the fridge. Holy moly so amazing !!!! Definitely making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
These were good, however, I will adjust it more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsboro, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
These are the best, probably my favorite! I do add a little bit more Worcester shire and some garlic salt, top with some mozzarella cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
THIS WAS AN AWESOME RECIPE, I did alter it by leaving out the parm and added a 1/4 finley chopped onion and two garlic cloves. Egg washed them, breaded the mushroom caps before deep frying till golden brown. I did sprinkle grated parm over the top when they came out of the fryer. AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
These were yummy, my daughter really liked the blend of the cream cheese and Worcestershire sauce together. Of coarse the bacon always makes things good too. The only reason I gave a 4 instead of a 5 was because I've made 2 others off this site that were amazing 5's, but these are still worth trying, very simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States