The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Absolutely Outstanding! This has become one of my "Go To" recipes when I can't make up my mind what to make. So simple and soooo good! Thank You Leslie !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Delicious!! I made these for my sister and ended up with so much stuffing left over (I winged the proportion of mushrooms) . I put the left over stuffing on my bagel this morning and it was AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
excellent. i doubled the recipe and made over 30 caps and people were wanting more. will definitely make again, maybe just as a snack for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
these were AMAZING!!!! my whole family loved them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
These are great! I just add a little mixture of panko and bread crumbs. Everytime I make them people ask me to make them for the next get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This is a great recipe to use as a foundation. I modified it by dicing the mushroom stems and adding them to the filling. I also added 2 tbsp blue cheese crumbles and a few shakes of cayenne pepper. After baking I sprinkled on a bit more cayenne for color and some extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms and they were a hit! I made them for myself a few days later with fat free cream cheese, but they weren't as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
FANTASTIC!! Followed recipe EXCEPT that I added more Parm cheese :) These baked nicely & I had enough stuffing left to do a whole other batch :))) My 10 year old son who absolutely HATES mushrooms will eat these!!! Thank you, Leslie, for a QUICK, EASY recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yaira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Braxton, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Very nice. Easy and quick to prepair. Used gruyere cheese in half of cheese ingredients (not cream cheese)as needed to use. Also, used 2 Portobella mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
I couldn't make these fast enough! lol even the kids came back for more! thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyasalways32

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States