The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Very good and super easy. I used cheddar cheese instead of Parmesan. They turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kred
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Pretty good and easy to make. Everyone at them all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
so delicious and simple! my family loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
Simple to make and very tasty!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey Hardin King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
REALLY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
This was delicious and was a hit! I added some chives into the cream cheese stuffing and instead of Parmesan cheese, I added mozzarella on top. It was great! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkueny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
My husband LOVED this recipe! I substituted the bacon for ground pork. A 1/2 lb will easily stuff a dozen caps. Definitely a recipe that will be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
I used a six cheese Italian Blend instead of just Parmesan and they tasted amazing. I will be making these again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
As is, this recipe was good. They were eaten quickly by everyone. The second time I made them I changed a few things and wound up liking them a lot better. I chopped up the mushroom stems and sauteed them in the bacon grease, and added that to the cream cheese/bacon mixture. I left out the Worcestershire and instead used a teaspoon of hot sauce. Instead of parmesan cheese I used panko breadcrumbs. At the end I mixed in about half a tablespoon of chopped chives. These were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Bohle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These were incredible! Only thing I did different was too cook and add the mushroom stems to the filling as other reviewers suggested. Everybody wants these for the next holiday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States