The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
REALLY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
This was delicious and was a hit! I added some chives into the cream cheese stuffing and instead of Parmesan cheese, I added mozzarella on top. It was great! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkueny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
My husband LOVED this recipe! I substituted the bacon for ground pork. A 1/2 lb will easily stuff a dozen caps. Definitely a recipe that will be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
I used a six cheese Italian Blend instead of just Parmesan and they tasted amazing. I will be making these again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
As is, this recipe was good. They were eaten quickly by everyone. The second time I made them I changed a few things and wound up liking them a lot better. I chopped up the mushroom stems and sauteed them in the bacon grease, and added that to the cream cheese/bacon mixture. I left out the Worcestershire and instead used a teaspoon of hot sauce. Instead of parmesan cheese I used panko breadcrumbs. At the end I mixed in about half a tablespoon of chopped chives. These were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by monicakat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These were incredible! Only thing I did different was too cook and add the mushroom stems to the filling as other reviewers suggested. Everybody wants these for the next holiday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
I add dry ranch dressing, garlic powder, and shredded cheese to this. Always eaten up at partys
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Puryear, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Absolutely Outstanding! This has become one of my "Go To" recipes when I can't make up my mind what to make. So simple and soooo good! Thank You Leslie !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Delicious!! I made these for my sister and ended up with so much stuffing left over (I winged the proportion of mushrooms) . I put the left over stuffing on my bagel this morning and it was AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
excellent. i doubled the recipe and made over 30 caps and people were wanting more. will definitely make again, maybe just as a snack for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States