The Best Steak Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
I loved this recipe. Fast and easy and my company loved it. Didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Love this marinade......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
I made this marinade 3 weeks ago for dinner for my Mom and she absolutely LOVED her steak. So much that she ate two. Which is really rare for her to even finish eating one steak. I'd never cooked steak before, but have eaten tough steak. This steak was delicious and the best steak I've eaten ever! I owe it all to this marinade and look forward to using it again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
New LOVE! Trying something different turned into a new FAV! My hubby and son said I have to make it again. No steak sauce for this family! Didn't use dijon mustard. And used only a few drops of oil as to let the meat get more tender. Will need to try it with dijon next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Love love love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yorkielover

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
I use this marinade weekly, its so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Followed this recipe exactly as written. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Lees

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alexander, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
There were a lot of mixed reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect,, I marinated a flank steak with this for about 8 hours then grilled it on the barbeque, it was delicious !! I did the 1/4 cup of everything listed except no oil and as one suggested added 1 tbl of liquid hickory smoke,, I only added a bit of meat tenderizer being it was a good sized steak,, definitely saving this to the recipe box,, I think it might be too strong for a thin steak or chicken but on a flank was perfect !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
pretty much followed the recipe exact. I used low sodium soy because it had for extra salt in recipe. I did this for a sirloin tri tip. Marinaded for 24 plus hours. I roasted the steak in the oven following some general roasting directions. Was wonderful taste and tender. I will use again for london broil and tri tips that need marinades. I think it might be more than needed on a good rib eye but it could work. Thanks for a great marinade
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
This marinade is very good. I had to make do with what I had swapping the balsamic vinegar for raw unfiltered apple cider vinegar and adding 2tsp. liquid smoke it still was a wonderful marinade. Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 308) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Steak Marinade

See how to make a super-simple, full-flavor marinade for grilled beef.

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States