The Best Spaghetti Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Easy and a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by georgi porgi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabeth, Colorado, USA
Living In: Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
This was so good. I will forever make my spaghetti this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
This is really good and very easy. My go-to meal is usually spaghetti, and I was so happy to have found this recipe because its a great change of pace but still a home run. The only thing I changed was that I used shells instead of spaghetti noodles (it's all I had!) but I'm really glad I did, because scooping and serving was easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jencent
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Easy and delicious :-) served with garlic bread :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jencent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
This was wonderful! I browned my ground beef, till it carmelized, then added an onion, a large bell pepper and mushrooms. I used Paul Newmans sauce...YUCK!! it was pretty bad...so off I went to the spice cabinet trying to doctor it up..italian seasoning,garlic powder and sugar..it was so bitter. I also added some roasted garlic that I did this morning and gave it a taste, pretty good. I cooked it on the stove top for several hours, it got nice and thick. Then I added the sour cream and proceded with the recipe. DELICIOUS!!! I used my LARGE glass casserole dish,I don't think it would have fit in a 9x13.So we have supper for the next couple of nights. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Wonderful!!! Tastes great and perfect for a busy family. My kiddo's loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Excellent, didn't change a thing and it was very good, will save this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Butch Petersen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ogallala, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Leawood, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
This was awesome!!! My kids loves it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
needs more sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
An easy dinner. My husband loved it, my teenager said it was 'OK' which is high praise as he is a picky eater. As suggested by other reviewers, I added Italian seasoning and used a higher end pasta sauce (Gina Rispoli, Vodka flavor). I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States