The Best Spaghetti Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Amazing, I have made this many times (the only change I made is more cheese). Family and friends can not wait for it to be made, I have to double the recipe so there is enough to go around to 4 different houses!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rizzle2008
Living In: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I substituted whole wheat macaroni elbows for the pasta because that is what I had and 1 pound of ground beef instead of 2. I will try it next time with the spaghetti but will continue to use only 1 pound of the beef. Worked out great! My family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Great recipe. I made it as directed and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachel Sellers
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Super easy & quick!! Perfect for a mother of 3 (teen, tween & infant) Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Sellers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Easy and everyone loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha Kalista
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Super easy! Delicious! I did swap the hamburger with turkey and used taco cheese instead of mozzarella only because I was out. My noodles were whole grain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha Kalista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Loved this recipe!!! Easy, delicious and inexpensive. I did spice up the meat with fresh garlic, dried basil, salt and pepper. I also used regular sour cream instead of light. Pairs well with a salad :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Great recipe to take to a family after a bro, death, etc. However, I add extra spices when making for my family to jazz it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This was easy and great tasting. I had to sub mayo for the sour cream (didn't have enough sour cream on hand and did not want to mix the two so I just used all mayo) no onion (taste), but everything else was added as directed. Will make this again and freeze half for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Followed recipe exactly. Very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States