The Best Spaghetti Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Amazing, I have made this many times (the only change I made is more cheese). Family and friends can not wait for it to be made, I have to double the recipe so there is enough to go around to 4 different houses!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rizzle2008
Living In: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I substituted whole wheat macaroni elbows for the pasta because that is what I had and 1 pound of ground beef instead of 2. I will try it next time with the spaghetti but will continue to use only 1 pound of the beef. Worked out great! My family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Great recipe. I made it as directed and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachel Sellers
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Super easy & quick!! Perfect for a mother of 3 (teen, tween & infant) Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Sellers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Easy and everyone loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha Kalista
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Super easy! Delicious! I did swap the hamburger with turkey and used taco cheese instead of mozzarella only because I was out. My noodles were whole grain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha Kalista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Loved this recipe!!! Easy, delicious and inexpensive. I did spice up the meat with fresh garlic, dried basil, salt and pepper. I also used regular sour cream instead of light. Pairs well with a salad :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Great recipe to take to a family after a bro, death, etc. However, I add extra spices when making for my family to jazz it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This was easy and great tasting. I had to sub mayo for the sour cream (didn't have enough sour cream on hand and did not want to mix the two so I just used all mayo) no onion (taste), but everything else was added as directed. Will make this again and freeze half for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Followed recipe exactly. Very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States