The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
I found this absolutely delicious. What could be easier? Yes, mine took 15 minutes longer to cook, but that depends on oven and size of chicken breasts. Hands down, this was a great, easy flavourful dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I think I will use chicken tenderloins next time. I used really big pieces of chicken and it took too long to cook. I will also cover it at first then let the topping get toasted because mine got cemented with the cheese and too brown. Over all it is a fabulous recipe with great sauce and the fresh basil made it wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
My husband and I loved this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
This is my first time making chicken parmesan. My changes were: dredge the chicken in egg with a little salt and pepper and coat with finely crumbled Town House Crackers. I omitted the croutons. Served with fettuccine noodles and a summer salad. It was perfect. My husband is an executive chef by trade - he loved-loved it. Will definitely make it again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADONNA1958
Home Town: Laurel, Maryland, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marabean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson Heights, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
It's really yummy and really easy. I honestly don't understand any negative reviews. I will say this. The chicken did take a bit longer to cook. At a certain point I decided to throw a bit of tin foil over the top to prevent excessive browning. I recommend checking the internal temp for doneness. If you use a good sauce you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raechel Valerius
Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Made this as written and my family loved it. I used the recipe on this site for Best Marinara Sauce Yet. Next time I will probably use more sauce. I served it over thin spaghetti and my husband likes alot of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
This is Really good. I could not find fresh basil, but use a basil paste I found in the produce section.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
THIS IS THE BEST!!! Super easy and the entire family absolutely loved it. The croutons on top make it very special. It is a very forgiving recipe. I used dried basil and jarred spaghetti sauce and it was delish. Thanks for sharing - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
I loved it! So did my husband!! Will definitely make it many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States