The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Very easy and quick for a week night meal. Use more sauce there is no harm doing that only more yummy topping for the pasta of your choice. I crushed up the croutons and made sure they had plenty of cheese on top. (The first time I made it the croutons were exposed and baked to the point of not being able to bite into them, everyone had to leave them on the side of their plate.) Brought this to a neighbor and they absolutely loved it, Wanted the recipe the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I have made this with both fresh ingredients (homemade marinara, fresh basil etc) and with prepared items (caned sauce, dried basil) and both ways are delicious. Plus it doesn't take long to prep so its a go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Followed the recipe as written. It not only looked great, it tasted fabulous. Jeff John - I love your flavors. This is the second of your recipes I have made ( the other was your Hungarian goulash). Both were a hit in my house. I love cooking when the outcome is even better than what I was expecting. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Was four stars as a leftover when breadcrumbs had incorporated
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Loved this! I did brown the chicken slightly and crush up the croutons per a few suggestions, but otherwise just threw it together and it was DELICIOUS. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because my chicken was a bit chewy but I think thats because I used frozen chicken instead of fresh. Otherwise this was FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This is a quick easy fix if you don't want to spend a lot time on the real thing. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I followed this 100%. Too much basil, there's enough basil in this recipe to make at least ten of these dishes; that of which I would not do because it's essentially chicken dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
My husband and I thought this recipe was great as written. I might crumble my croutons a little next time because I was never sure if I was biting into a crouton or a piece of chicken until it was in my mouth! Definitely a keeper and easier than the 'real thing' (chicken parm).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Very good but needs an additional jar of marinara
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stafford, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States