The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
So good! Very easy to make and my family loved it. I added some extra garlic powder, but kept the rest the same. Very happy to have a go to fast and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
We loved this simple, flavorful recipe. As we did not have fresh basil on hand, we used a generous sprinkling of dried basil. We will definitely make this again. Next fall when my husband asks if I want to pot up the basil and bring it inside as we put our vegetable garden to bed, the answer will be a resounding yes. Thanks, Chef John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
He liked it! mr. Finicky said to keep this one which is rare feedback. Tastes better than the photo image for the recipe looks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I'm giving this five stars because it is an easy, satisfying dish to make when you are in a big hurry. It's great when you know ahead that you have little time to prepare dinner! I needed it to be done in an hour, so I left the chicken breast halves whole along side of the chicken thighs. I put it in a cold oven, turned it on, and put a sheet of foil across the top to keep the croutons from burning. When I got home, I removed the foil to let it brown up and it was done! Perfect for us! I will make this again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Just added a little extra cheese cause we are cheese lovers. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cupatea4thee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
This was absolutely delicious! I was very skeptical that a recipe this easy could be this good! I used and additional cup of cheese for the top and followed the recipe exactly. The chicken was tender and delicious and I couldn't believe that the croutons didn't dry out terribly, but they didn't...they tasted a lot like the breading on CP! I just used my favorite spaghetti sauce and it took 45 minutes to bake through. I will most definitely make this again and again! Thanks for the quick, easy, and tasty recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
This is my 1st time to this site and this recipe is wonderful. The entire family enjoyed the meal and for sure save this to your recipe box. I followed exactly and this is one of the best dishes I have tried. The flavor was excellent. Excited about trying other recipes. Mollyrose (grandma)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
This was ok. I took the advice of some of the reviews, and crushed some of the croutons then poured additional sauce over the croutons -- It gave it a bit of a soggy texture. The taste, however, was very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tlcbrew

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brewer, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I made this recipe for company and it was a great hit. My picky 3 year old even liked it. I did it exactly like the video said. the only change I made was cutting the breasts in half. Oh and I had to cover it with foil toward the end because the cheese was getting a little burnt. Something I will change for next time would be to add more sauce, Maybe four cups. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States