The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
THIS WAS AWESOME! Thank you so much! I just put half the milk called for and one full onion in place of the garlic, (Used Garlic powder) and also used seasoned croutons and 2 pieces of toasted bread with garlic spread on it. WOW! Thank you this was delicious!!! BEST MEATLOAF I'VE HAD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
I did half ground beef and half Italian sausage I then added some prepared mustard, some horseradish as another reviewer suggested (glad I did) and some shredded cheddar cheese....Yummo, this is a really good recipe. The worstershire sauce really makes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Kaiser

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Yummy and simple - loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
I'll be very honest and say that this was definitely not the best meatloaf I have ever had or made. I was so bummed!! Followed the recipe very closely and thought nothing much of it either way. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jtobin79
Home Town: Oak Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
Very good! It had a nice spin to it and both my husband and I enjoyed it very much. I am a "create as you go" cook and tend to use a recipe as a "guide". Never measure but instead follow my own "more of this or less of that" philosophy and tend to improvise on what I have on hand. Thank you for your spin on meatloaf! Your recipe is in my file.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Love this recipe, made it for my husband and a great friend everyone loved it. Even me who isn't normally a meatloaf fan. I'll be making this one again. Thanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Rohmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I am not a meatloaf fan but my husband loves it so decided to try this recipe. A complete and total success. This meatloaf was amazing, my husband could not stop eating it and even I had a few bites. Great flavor. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lee fitzmaurice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oradell, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Brookfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Excellent. Very moist. Added peas and carrots to get the veggies in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Amazing recipe! Thank you very much for sharing it. My boyfriend is a meatloaf lover, therefore very picky. This is the first meatloaf that has him said "best meatloaf I've ever had!" Thank you again for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
It really is the best meatloaf I've ever made! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States