The Best Meatballs You'll Ever Have Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
Wonderfull! And so easy! I love that you cook them skillet style, it makes it much more effecient.I used bread crumbs, garlic powder, and margarine because i didn't have all the right ingredients. Still turned out great!! Family loved them. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
The name says it all! I have been searching for a good meatball recipe for some time now. Thank you for taking the time to post it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
I tryed alot of meatball recipes on this site this was the #1 best! The best meatballs I ever had!NOTE:for melt in your mouth meatballs place them on baking dish 1 inch apart for 375 for 15-25 mins (time may very on size of meatballs). I love these meatballs they are amazing! If looking for meatballs for soup fry them alittle before oven so it does fall apart. I put mine in slowcooker for 8 hour some falled apart while i mix it. These meatballs are a meal in its self. I can make these and nothing else! Thanks for sharing and God Bless!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
These were awesome! I baked in the oven at 350 for 30 minutes rather than frying. The red pepper flakes made it a little hot for our taste - but I'll be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
This is a great recipe...I used creole seasoning instead and baked them for 15 min at 350 degrees then put them in traditional Prego sauce and simmered for a hour. some of the meatballs broke apart and that made the best sauce! I will use this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Excellent - will improve any spaghetti sauce quickly and easily - and a great way to stretch a pound of meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deathmagus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Very tasty. I use bread crumbs instead of croutons (easier) and bake the meatballs. Awesome to freeze and pull out later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Hubby likes these and that is rare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinteacher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
They're pretty good, but not at all the best meatballs I ever had. The Worchester sauce is just a weird taste in it. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Grove, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 341) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

The Best Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs with ground beef, veal, and pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States