The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I only used 1/2 of the evaporated milk and I used banana cream pudding and vanilla pudding and mixed it with cool whip! It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Easy, tasty, addictive, & definitely share worthy! The best for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ruth Santos
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Love this recipe. The only change is I use 1 can of carnation evaporated milk and about 6-8 bananas. And it is best to do it the day before you are going to serve it. One of my most acclaimed recipes at work. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Santos

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
This is a GREAT recipe! I made it for my family for the holiday everyone loved it! My Grandma gave it all fingers up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Trying it for thanksgiving this year
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
The first time I made it we were anxious to eat it, I found it to be a little heavy, had too much of the condensed milk flavor, and it was way too sweet.... The second day this banana pudding was the BEST I have ever had, it was delicious, creamy, enough sweetness and the bananas never turned color (i never dipped mine in lemon juice) There was no way I could use 14 bananas, I only used 6 and it was plenty. Since then I have reduced the cool whip to 8 oz. container and I make sure that I make it the day before. DELICIOUS !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
i love this recipe because it's simple and easy to make. i love pudding and bananas, so this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is a delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
It is the best I have ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nisha9885

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
This recipe was easy and I like the few ingredients. But for me it was too sweet. Way to sweet I can barley eat more than a few bites. Next time I will use half of the condensed milk. Also it did not have enough banana flavor. Why not use banana flavor pudding? Would it be too much banana?! I'm new to making this but I will experiment with this and make it perfect. Will update next time I make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 381) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States