The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
It's delicious! I followed the recipe and it was a hit! YUMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amazing
Home Town: Aiken, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
yummy. this is very very good. My only issue is that it is made with cool whip which is soooo bad!! I am going to try making it with real whipping cream. I would also suggest slighlty decreasing the condensed milk as it is a touch too sweet for me- a kind of syrupy sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
I give this banana pudding a 10 star if I can do that!! This is a awesome recipe!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
OMG! My family absolutely loves this Banana Pudding. It's so good and addictive and very easy to make. From my house it gets 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
easy, affordable, delicious! better the second day. Everyone loved this. will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
My family loved this recipe. It does make a lot of banana pudding, so if you can't eat it in one sitting, I would suggest that you cut the recipe in half. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I make this for every family get together we have..the men in my family just love this..I layer this in a glass bowl then i use more whipped topping on top with crumbled wafers and cherries then refrigerate for 24 hours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
This recipe is the almost the same I've used for years now. I add an 8 oz cream cheese block. For those of you who thought this was too sweet you might want to add the cream cheese and see it that helps. I always blend the cream cheese with the condensed milk. Then add the pudding and whipped cream. This is a yummy banana pudding and it's always gone when I take it to share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
The recipe is yummy! I would like to share a long time favorite version in our family... Our favorite has always been this quick version; using a tub of non fat topping, a few sliced up bananas and chrushed vanilla wafers until very thick. Chill (gives the topping time to sink into the wafers a bit) or eat right away! Easily adjusted for 1 person or many.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
This a very tasty recipe, however, I sometimes use french vanilla pudding and whipped topping when i can find it. It gives it a more richer flavor than regular vanilla. Oh and we use only 3-4 bananas and extra vanilla wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 379) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States