The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Yes I prepared this for my son's birthday request for his birthday desert. I strongly urge visitors to read the very helpful reviews to tweak the recipe.I used only half of the condensed milk and it was still more than sweet enough for our tasted.Really liked mixing the cool whip with the pudding and the condensed milk.Delicious and extremely easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I only used 1/2 of the evaporated milk and I used banana cream pudding and vanilla pudding and mixed it with cool whip! It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Easy, tasty, addictive, & definitely share worthy! The best for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ruth Santos
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Love this recipe. The only change is I use 1 can of carnation evaporated milk and about 6-8 bananas. And it is best to do it the day before you are going to serve it. One of my most acclaimed recipes at work. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Santos

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
This is a GREAT recipe! I made it for my family for the holiday everyone loved it! My Grandma gave it all fingers up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Trying it for thanksgiving this year
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
The first time I made it we were anxious to eat it, I found it to be a little heavy, had too much of the condensed milk flavor, and it was way too sweet.... The second day this banana pudding was the BEST I have ever had, it was delicious, creamy, enough sweetness and the bananas never turned color (i never dipped mine in lemon juice) There was no way I could use 14 bananas, I only used 6 and it was plenty. Since then I have reduced the cool whip to 8 oz. container and I make sure that I make it the day before. DELICIOUS !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
i love this recipe because it's simple and easy to make. i love pudding and bananas, so this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is a delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
It is the best I have ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nisha9885

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 411) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States