The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I make this every year for our family's July 4th cookout. I have yet to bring any home, my family practically licks the bowl clean. It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
So good! I made it exactly as written (except for the 14 bananas...typo?). I used 4 bananas. It was delicious! Our guests took some home with them! There was none left at the end of the night. GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by TALKTOKISHA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
A simple, quick, and tasty way to get banana pudding fast when you are in a hurry and don't want to make it from scratch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TALKTOKISHA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Very tasty banana pudding. I made it for a 4th of July BBQ and sprinkled a few slices of strawberries and blueberries on the top for decoration. Everyone commented that it was "really good", so I would definitely make again. The only two things I might change from the original recipe is to use a smaller can of sweetened condensed milk, and use fewer bananas. I used 9 medium/large bananas and that was pushing it. Very yummy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
Very good and simple. I found another similar recipe to this that adds 8 oz cream cheese and prefer that a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Antrikin
Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: Merritt Island, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
It's delicious! I followed the recipe and it was a hit! YUMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amazing
Home Town: Aiken, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
yummy. this is very very good. My only issue is that it is made with cool whip which is soooo bad!! I am going to try making it with real whipping cream. I would also suggest slighlty decreasing the condensed milk as it is a touch too sweet for me- a kind of syrupy sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
I give this banana pudding a 10 star if I can do that!! This is a awesome recipe!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
OMG! My family absolutely loves this Banana Pudding. It's so good and addictive and very easy to make. From my house it gets 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 395) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States