The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
very good....and easy enough that our son made it for labor day dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
This is an awesome recipe. Easy to make and tastes so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
Good, but too sweet for my taste. Next time I'll add cream cheese and/or unsweetened whipped cream to cut the sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Turned out to be pretty good. My was not thick I added 3cups of milk instead of 2. You should add whatever the pudding package calls for. I also added 1tsp of vanilla flavoring and only used have of the condensed milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I make this every year for our family's July 4th cookout. I have yet to bring any home, my family practically licks the bowl clean. It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
So good! I made it exactly as written (except for the 14 bananas...typo?). I used 4 bananas. It was delicious! Our guests took some home with them! There was none left at the end of the night. GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by TALKTOKISHA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
A simple, quick, and tasty way to get banana pudding fast when you are in a hurry and don't want to make it from scratch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TALKTOKISHA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Very tasty banana pudding. I made it for a 4th of July BBQ and sprinkled a few slices of strawberries and blueberries on the top for decoration. Everyone commented that it was "really good", so I would definitely make again. The only two things I might change from the original recipe is to use a smaller can of sweetened condensed milk, and use fewer bananas. I used 9 medium/large bananas and that was pushing it. Very yummy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
Very good and simple. I found another similar recipe to this that adds 8 oz cream cheese and prefer that a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Antrikin
Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: Merritt Island, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States