The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I had never made banana pudding before. I chose this recipe & decided to go for it. I did add a few extra bananas & it was a great success. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Erin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
I made this for the first time last night. DELICIOUS!!!!!!! I love banana pudding. But the real decision will be made when my husban and son taste it. If they like it, then it's a hit!! I'm trying not to eat it up before they get home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
My husband loves banana pudding....BUT....only mine, until now! I made this one and now he says this is the one he wants me to make from now on. I made it for a family gathering this summer, planning on bringing leftovers home. Oh how wrong AND surprized I was, the only thing I took home was an empty bowl!! The only thing I did change on this one was (like many others stated) I used only about 5 or 6 at most bananas and that was plenty. Other then that I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for this one!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
very good....and easy enough that our son made it for labor day dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
This is an awesome recipe. Easy to make and tastes so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
Good, but too sweet for my taste. Next time I'll add cream cheese and/or unsweetened whipped cream to cut the sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Turned out to be pretty good. My was not thick I added 3cups of milk instead of 2. You should add whatever the pudding package calls for. I also added 1tsp of vanilla flavoring and only used have of the condensed milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I make this every year for our family's July 4th cookout. I have yet to bring any home, my family practically licks the bowl clean. It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
So good! I made it exactly as written (except for the 14 bananas...typo?). I used 4 bananas. It was delicious! Our guests took some home with them! There was none left at the end of the night. GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by TALKTOKISHA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
A simple, quick, and tasty way to get banana pudding fast when you are in a hurry and don't want to make it from scratch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TALKTOKISHA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States