The Best and Cheesiest Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Great flavor!!! Very creamy and so quick and easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dragonflyhearts24
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Tasted great just not as flavorful as I wanted. I did add fresh garlic, but still not enough flavor..don't get me wrong it did taste great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
My Go-To for holiday horsd'oeuvres. This is a real crowd pleaser. I learned this recipe nearly 10 years ago from my grandma and I have been making it ever since. To make it look extra festive add a sprinkle of paprika to the top for a red green affect. I like to serve this with freshly baked warm French bread! The real great thing about this recipe is the portions are so easy to remember that you don't even need to write anything down! It doesnt get any better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Since I forgot to buy mozzarella cheese at the store, I had to substitute cheddar since it's all I had on hand. It was still a huge hit on Christmas Eve and very delicious. This will definitely be my artichoke dip recipe from now on...but, I will use the mozzarella next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pinellas Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
My company raved about this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
i made this tonite and it was absolutley delish!!!!!! i did add a little minced garlic and a pinch of cayenne...i also had a little pepperjack cheese so i stirred that in....served with fresh french bread...omg delish!!!!! this recipe is definatly a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rebeccawparks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ridgeway, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
This is the BEST artichoke dip. Even those who don't typically eat artichokes LOVE this dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
This was great! i added 2 cloves garlic and a little onion, but it probably would have been just as good without it! So cheesy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
This recipe is really forgiving - I ran out of mayo, but it turned out fine. I added garlic powder, but I think that I will add fresh garlic next time, as suggested in a previous post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Awesome. It was a hit with both the family and the co-workers at the office! MMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Strickler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States