The Best and Cheesiest Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
delicious. just added a little garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
This is a good dip but it needs garlic and if you want to add a little kick - put some green chilis or jalepenos in there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This is a great appetizer that is super easy and a real crowd pleaser. I did add a few cloves of minced garlic as well as some garlic powder, and I also added a few squirts of sriracha for a little zip. Served with tortilla chips. You can't go wrong with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Because i read other reviews that it wasn't flavorful enough, i added 2 minced garlic cloves and did half mayo/half ranch dressing. I also threw in my favorite pepper jack cheese for a kick... The result? SOOOO good! :) my family gobbled it up in about 10 minutes, so i'm thinking this is what i'm bringing to the party this weekend! :) i'm only giving it 4 stars because i had to modify it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I added a generous amount of minced garlic and used an Italian mixture of cheese. The bowl was licked clean! Will use often as it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise McLain

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Florida, USA
Living In: Spring Hill, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Easy to make and excellent texture. It does need a little garlic. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
http://allrecipes.com/My/RecipeBox/Default.aspx#
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
I wasn't a fan, but hubby liked it. I made it in the crockput so it would stay warm, but the texture still wasn't right. As for the taste, it's possible that I'm just not a fan of the canned artichoke hearts. It was my first time trying them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Incredible!!! I made this for a Baby Shower and even people who turned their noses up at Artichokes LOVED this dip! I did add a little garlic and onion powder, but other then that followed the recipe to a T!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
I love this recipe. It won over fellow artichoke dip lovers. However, I have added tomatoes on top right before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States