Thanksgiving Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 31, 2000
This is an absolutly yummy meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Wakefield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2001
VERY GOOD. I WILL CHANGE A LITTLE NEXT TIME, BUT GOOD STARTING OFF POINT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2002
Very easy and Very Good. I used Stove Top for Turkey and added a little extra rubbed sage. I prepared the rest of the Stove Top. Heated up a can of Franco AMerican Turkey gravy and some brussells sprouts. An easy, tasty and nutritional dinner in less than an hour. I asked my son if I should make it again. His words were "I'd be disappointed if you didn't"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sidney, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2002
Just made the Thanksgiving meatloaf. Loved it! Great start. Next time will add some salt and pepper to mix and 3 cloves roasted garlic as well as more sage. I added about one teaspoon onion powder, Serve with some gravy and your cruising.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Litchfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2002
Oh sooo good and simple! Not to mention a very healthy blend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2003
Very easy and quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2003
I made this with a blend of white turkey and dark. I added chopped onion, more sage, thyme, and glazed it with cranberry ketchup (half cranberry sauce, half ketchup). In the end, we thought it was a tasty turkey meatloaf, but didn't have the Thanksgiving flavor that I had hoped for. I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2004
Excellent turkey recipe. We are always looking for GOOD lower fat recipes (using turkey in place of beef, etc.) This meatloaf was perfect - I wouldn't change a thing. My family absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
Very, very tasty. I was glad to see how well it all held together. The only thing I changed was cutting the recipe in half, as there were only 2 of us eating it. It was really easy to make, and I served it with green beans. The only thing I would suggest is having some gravy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sola

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
This is certainly very easy, but alittle on the bland side. I might try this again ,but I'll add spices -- garlic, onion powder etc...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States