Thai Chicken Broccoli Slaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
This is so easy and very good! I added some onion and broccoli florets in with the broccoli slaw. Husband and teenage son loved it! I've already made it twice this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dalton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Madison, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Eliminated the water. Cooked the chicken pieces then added the slaw, fresh garlic and ginger and stir fried
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Used this recipe to try to replicate wraps we got from a food cart at a festival a while back. Not as good as the food cart's wraps, but close enough to satisfy our craving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kyjacobi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anbanitt
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Good base. Added fresh ginger and a dried chili pepper from the garden. Also added chopped garlic and water chestnuts. Next time I will add crushed peanuts! Delicious! And so quick and easy to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anbanitt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This is easy and delicious. I prefer it served with/over rice. it's a little too juicy to be wrapped in a tortilla - it's too drippy. I think this would be delicious with slivered almonds, also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Did it as a wrap, it was surprising the girls like it as much as they did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stone Mountain, Georgia, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Loved it! Quick and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Delicious! Turned into wraps. Used Surprising and Spicy Peanut Sauce from this site. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Followed the recipe as is, but doubled it. It was really good. It was quick and easy and my husband liked it. Will be cooking it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda T
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
saw this and decided to make into wraps.. added some ginger, red pepper and a splash of soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda T

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States