Terrific Turkey Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
This was a great quick and flavorful meal. I did not have soymilk, so I used skim and it was delicious. The Parmesan cheese melted and formed a flavorful crust, keeping the spaghetti moist and tender. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Made this tonight with our leftover Christmas turkey. It was excellent, I used 1 cup of whipping cream in place of 1 cup milk, an extra 1/2 cup of Parmesan, and Johny's Seasoning salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Delicious)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Frisk
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
It was incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Great recipe ...easy. I added a small amount of sherry to the mixture; delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Very easy and very yummy! I love that it doesn't use cream of anything soup like so many others do. I think the fact that you make your own sauce is key. I used 1% milk since that's what we drink. I also added a little extra cheese on top. But I think the sauce is the best part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Forget turkey sandwiches for Thanksgiving leftovers! This recipe is my new tradition. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Fast and easy! I used skim instead of soy milk and it worked fine. I also threw in a handful of cheddar cheese as my kids love anything cheesy. It gave the dish a nice color. I also sprinkled parm and a little cheddar on the very top. Right before serving, I broiled the top for a minute. Yum! Everyone loved it, and it made for great leftovers! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donnaquilt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
It was very good!!!! AND EASY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States