Teriyaki Turkey Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Wow! Moist, tender, lots of flavor. I used a quarter breast and halved the marinade. Next time I'll use real garlic and ginger, but it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
Excellent! Both my husband and I loved it. Only thing I did was put a tent of aluminum foil over the turkey to try to preserve moisture. Will most definitely make this again. Yum, yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by azgkrudi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Luck, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Davenport, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
Mmmmmmm!!! Since it's called Teriyaki Turkey Breast, I figured I'd try it w/ teriyaki sauce instead of soy. Used 1/2 the amount of sugar, and a boneless breast (turned upside down), AND made it in the slow cooker (low, 8 hrs.) instead of the oven. All in all, great tasting, if a bit dry. Next time I'll cook it less time and/or start it still semi-frozen, but not bad at all!! Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Easy to make and the turkey turned out perfect...very juicy and great flavor. I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes Carter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
to much flavor for a turkey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela S. Leitzen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
My two year old liked this a lot. It was not bad, but we probably would not make it again. I used a boneless breast instead of a bone-in one (cooked for less time accordingly), so maybe that made a difference in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warrenton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
This was absolutely delicious. Made it for Thanksgiving last year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2006
Boots Valentine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States