Teriyaki Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
This was very yummy. I added a lot more brown sugar and rice vinegar than the recipe called for, though, to taste more like the restaurants' teriyaki sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
My husband love this recipe Teriyaki Salmon I need to add little more Brown sugar but it is still Awesome !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Easy, great flavor 8/2014
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe. The salmon came out absolutely perfect. I was able to broil a panfull of lightly oiled and salted asparagus at the same temperture, same amount of time, flipped at the same time as the salmon. A nice, easy, delicious side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoreMagic

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Excellent, I cooked the salmon on the grill in tin foil. Opened the tin foil the last 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Literally the best teriyake salmon I have ever eaten anywhere. I upped the brown sugar to 3T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Good, tasty, but could have used a little more flavor -- maybe I'll increase the marinading time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Korpak Bechtel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Union Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Made this tonight for my sweet husband. We both loved it. Thanks for this delightfully easy dinner entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Really good, goes perfect with the salmon. Easy to make. If you broil, you may have 2-3 opportunities to baste before done. I served this with stuffing instead of rice. I can't wait to make more of this marinade and use it for chicken or burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
I made this exactly as directed--and I even marinated it for 24 hours--, and while it was decent, I've had better store-bought sauces. My husband and I both agreed that we didn't *dislike* it--it just didn't impress in any way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KychynWych

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wrightwood, California, USA
Living In: Memphis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States