Teriyaki Rib Eye Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Translation of Diane's review = Superb recipe! I forgot to put the ginger, but it was very good! I did marine a whole evening. A little dirty therefore less soy sauce. BBQ will probably be even more delicious than on the poele
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lyons, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Great, easy marinade. My steak was a bit thicker than the recipe calls for, so the marinade burnt in the pan, but the meat was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
I made these for Valentine's Day dinner and they were absolutely incredible... tender with a the best teriyaki flavor I've ever tasted... a definite keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Easy to prepare and the meat was very tender. I was a little skeptical about the pan frying cooking method, but was pleasantly surprised
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Really yummy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
The flavor was fabulous. The only thing I'll do differently next time is to double or triple the recipe, cook the leftover marinade in the oven while the steak is on the grill, and serve the steak in the juice. Do that, and you've got restaurant quality flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CN29URSERY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diana71
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Great recipe - the teriyaki taste was very pronounced. I thought it was a little on the sweet side so next time I will lessen the amount of sugar used. Grilled perfectly, though, and looked incredibly appetizing! Very pleased guests!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
My husband liked these and said the teriyaki flavour was good. Marinated for about 4 hours, and the steak was tender and flavourful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Well, the family (18 y-0 & 7 y-0) gave the meat sauce 2 thumbs up! No time to marinate. I felt complled and added a spoonful of pinapple juice and doubled the ingredients for rice sauce. Also used fresh thinly sliced onion and garlic. Cut meat into small pieces, as usual, bottom round steak is always chewy. Thanx for the YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sous Vide New York Strip Steaks

See a great technique for cooking tremendously juicy steaks on your stovetop.

Minute Steaks with BBQ Butter Sauce

See how to make minute steaks dressed in a simple BBQ sauce.

How to Grill Steaks

See the simple trick to grilling tender, juicy steaks every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States