Teriyaki Rib Eye Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
We ended up cooking ours on the green egg. I thought it turned out a 4 star. My husband said 3.5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 18, 2010
I've made this a couple of times and have been very pleased! I actually take T-bones, cut them up into bite size pieces and marinade those. I double the recipe, using about half for the marinade and reserving the other half. I then end up stirfrying the steak pieces and marinade with broccoli, carrots, onions, mushrooms, etc. and using the reserved marinade as more sauce for the stirfry. Serve over white rice and it's a fabulous Asian meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Great recipe.. I made it with cheap steak so the steak came out a little dry, but im pretty sure if made with great steak, it would turn out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sgash

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Great marinade, I also added a little bit of Korean BBQ sauce, it makes it even better!! I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
This was amazing. I made this tonight and my husband and I loved it. I doubled the entire marinade though. And I also cooked the steaks in it. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Great. I didn't have ginger but it did not matter. It was delicious just the same. I also rendered the left over marinade and poured it over the steak. . . .Fabulous! I will keep this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Yummy! My daughter picked this for her birthday dinner and it turned out fabulous. Even my picky eater, who also doesn't eat a lot of meat, at it up! I love how easy it is. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
Very Good!! Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
This was very good. Got rave reviews from my guests. I did double the spices. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake4fun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
Holy crow I marinated my flank steaks with this (without the ginger which I didn't have) and they were out of this world! Mmmm the meat just melted in our mouths and the marinade is savory sweet... oooh I can't wait to have this again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodiemomma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sous Vide New York Strip Steaks

See a great technique for cooking tremendously juicy steaks on your stovetop.

Minute Steaks with BBQ Butter Sauce

See how to make minute steaks dressed in a simple BBQ sauce.

How to Grill Steaks

See the simple trick to grilling tender, juicy steaks every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States