Teriyaki Pork Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
This was good but it was too much work for the outcome. Made as written, there is no way you can get 4 servings out of that unless you serve a side dish with it. I don't really get the appeal of kabobs, I feel it's easier to make veggie foil packets to serve with a grilled slab(s) of meat. This had a nice flavor but I won't be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snowflake
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Super moist and delicious! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Great mainade! It was definitely enough for 2 lbs. of pork tenderloin. I used low sodium soy sauce, 2Tbsp. of water and 2 Tbsp. of rice wine vinegar. I used olive oil vs. veg. oil and upped the brown sugar to 2 Tbsp. I let this marinate for a full 24 hours. With marinades, the longer the better some times. I skewered the pork sepapate from the veggies (adding some onion) as they cook at different rates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Sauce was amazing. I did the kabobs a bit different but you really can't go wrong with kabobs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akaxena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksburg, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
A perfect marinade for the pork - exactly what I expected!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Made these for a catering job, they disappeared faster than the other kebabs. They were super flavorful, much better than the Pineapple Chicken Tenders from a/r that I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
So delish! I don't have a grill, but I still got great flavor and char marks by cooking it right under my broiler on HI. 5 min. a side. marinade was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Good recipie.. We did the marinade in a gallon zip lock bag for 2 days, than we also added pineapple slices, small potabella mushroom caps and yellow squash and yellow pepper as well to our kabobs..than grilled them using the left over marinade to constantly glaze them on the grill.. came out freaking awesome !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michael_brown1702

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sand Springs, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Great flavor. Baked in the oven at 350 for 40 min like I saw in another review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States