Teriyaki Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
I opted to do a stir fry with this adding in onions, green bell pepper, bamboo shoots and snow peas and served it over Jasmine rice. The marinade was perfect and delicious. Thank you Kate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
This was a wonderful recipe!! I pounded out my chicken breasts before marinading them... and left them overnight. Then I cut them up into small strips and stir fried them. Boiled the remaining marinade and added a little cornstach to make a little sauce to put over it. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
VERY good and so easy! I put some sliced onion in with the marinade and I boil the marinade and spoon over chicken and rice. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
This was good, really good! I made kabobs with this, using pineapple and red pepper for the kabobs. I marinated for about 4 hours and it was perfect. I used fresh garlic, about 3 cloves instead of powder and we were so please with the results. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
Loved this recipe! I also made an extra batch of the Teriyaki and drizzled over chicken. Used the chicken in some wraps and for a topper on salads and it was fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaggieMayApples

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
This recipe is perfect. I used to work in a steak house and they served the best Teriyaki chicken i have ever eaten. This is the exact same recipe they used. They used to soak the chicken for 48 hours in the marinade turning it every 2 hours to keep the marinade mixed properly. Thanks for the recipe i have been trying to remember it for a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
This is awesome!! Our new favorite chicken recipe. Highly recommend marinating for atleast 8 hours. Used only 1 tablespoon oil and 1 teaspoon fresh garlic. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I marinated the chicken in this sauce for about a day and a half, and it turned out to be delicious! And it was so easy to make. I would recommend this recipe to a friend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jen McB
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
I didn't bake it, I threw it in a pan with some veggies and added a little teriyaki glaze from Sprouts, but I marinated the chicken over night using this marinade. Really flavorful. I definitely intend on using the marinade again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen McB

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States