Teriyaki Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
This was great, the only thing I did different was cook it on the grill over natural hard wood charcoal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I marinated these only two hours and liked them. next time I would marinate overnight, I think the flavor would be more intense. Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by constance

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
This is one to make for company!!!! So delicious. I used juice from a large can of pineapple chunks for the marinade, and pan-grilled the pineapple after cooking the chicken. Served over a bed of rice with steamed broccoli. I'm still floating after eating this last night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Texasglori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Richardson, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dannyudm
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Best Teriyaki I have had. Just as good and better than restaurant. I let it broil just a little longer to get get the grill look and taste. Also added a little more sugar and soy sauce and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
I made this last nite and my bf couldn't believe that the sauce was made from scratch.. The whole night he kept asking where I bought it.. very tasty and definately something I am going to make again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
I substituted teriyaki sauce for the pineapple and soy sauce. Just as tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
Super! Very Good! Didnt change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Cedar Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
Excellent marinade. I didn't have pineapple so I used orange juice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERRY209

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
This was very good. The glaze is very light. The chicken makes excellent Hawaiian chick salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Very easy to do and taste fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States