Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
We used this recipe for my daughters wedding reception and it was a huge success! Everyone was raving about how amazing it was and many wanted the recipe! I added chopped bell peppers, chopped onions, and celery for even more flavor! Thank you for this amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Tasted pretty good. We would have liked it more if the sauce was thicker. If I were to try it again, perhaps brown sugar & some lemon juice might improve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Overall just average. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ILovePotatoes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
MY WHOLE FAMILY LOVES IT I USE BREAST CHICKEN AND IT STILL COMES OUT DELICIOUS WITH SOME COOKED BROCCOLI...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Guera Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
very simple and delicious.my husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kelly
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Phenomenal...i didn't have ginger so I just used soy sauce, garlic and regular sugar... Allspice and a little nutmeg. Marinated this for 15 hours since I forgot about it overnight...turned out really really good... This is now added to my arsenal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
It was good. Better than store bought due to much less salty taste. I wouldn't say it was as amazing as all of the reviews though. I would make again, but modify with pineapple and honey maybe. It would be good to mix with veggies in a stir fry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I used chicken breast strips and let the meat marinate all day. It was very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Great recipe. I also used brown sugar instead of white sugar. I also throw in some sesame seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 410) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States