Teriyaki Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Needed more sauce but the whole family liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
After only reading the good reviews I decided to make this dish and unfortunately I have to agree with the negative reviews. The dish had a really strange taste and I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
This is so yummy. I added about 1/8 tsp garlic powder and ground ginger to it. Such an easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I'm notorious for putting together odd concoctions, so I gave this one a try. It's not as bad as it's made out to be. A few tweaks, tho: I used brown rice, and a frozen steam fry vegetable medley. I also marinated the chicken in teriyaki for 1/2hr before starting. It's more of a soup than I expected, but not too bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
this was horrible. I thought it sounded interesting, but it was so bad we all threw it out and had pb&js. The teriyaki and cooking cream just didn't go well together and it had a strange, almost bitter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was so easy to make and delicious. The pineapple adds an interesting flavor! My wife loved it so I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
This was a strange combination of flavors, not anything I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This was good, nice to have something different for dinner. I know it's the basis for the recipe but I'm on a budget so I used a $0.70 block of fat free cream cheese instead of the $3 Philly Cooking Creme and it turned out fine. I used brown rice instead of white and added 1/3 cup of cashew pieces. I think this recipe would also work well with tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley O.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I have to say that this was an amazing Recipe! My 6 year old LOVED it. We all did. I didn't have pineapple. I didn't have too much red pepper, so i added orange and yellow pepper. I don't know what LBISCAY was thinking but it was AWESOME with the creme! I am SOOO going to make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FishBowl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This was pretty good. It's not a traditional asian dish if that is what you are looking for, but I really liked it. It was a quick pretty healthy meal. I've gotten so tired of chicken dishes, but this was a nice alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina72913

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States