Teriyaki and Pineapple Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe! It's easy, quick, and delicious. Perfect for a busy working lady. Definitely would recommend it to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
We really enjoyed this meal. The flavors blended well together. I did leave out the mushrooms, due to personal taste, so I added extra peppers and onion. Served this over 'Paleo Cauliflower Rice' from AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Photo by Spr9449
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Delicious. Added a little bit of kosher salt for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ramirez Pilar
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Very good and easy recipe, I did some changes I added carrots, red and white onion. Also I used jalapeño instead crush pepper, it come very tasty my family loved it!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I was out of pineapple chunks so I left them out. I couldn't find teriyaki sauce so instead I used teriyaki marinade. The sauce was thick enough so I left out the flour. After those modifications, it was still pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I heavily altered the recipe, but this was an excellent launch point for a dinner that came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I made this for the first time for two picky eaters and they liked it. I used corn starch instead of flour. I also reduced the crushed red peppers to 1/8th tsp. we all voted to keep this recipe and make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Victoria, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
It was slightly bland, added salt and pepper, that made it a lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue_Banana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaside Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I doubled the recipe and made a couple of changes, fewer peppers, more pineapple and mushrooms. It was absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Made it as the recipe stated and my family loved it. I didn't think the sauce was to thick, it was just right. Very good recipe, will definitely have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook1965

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winona, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Pineapple Chicken Tenders

See how to make juicy, tender grilled chicken skewers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States