Tender Italian Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by nury
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Amazing!!! I made it as a side to Angel hair pasta w Parmesan crusted bruschetta. I also added Parmesan to the chicken, pepper and some adobo. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious! Easy to make, simple ingredients, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I make this all the time!!!! (We call it Mayonnaise Chicken!)... I love it even more in the summer when I can add fresh herbs... don't be bashful! I'm particularly fond of basil, parsley and/or rosemary.... so tender you can cut it with your fork. I'd give it TWENTY stars if I could!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Loved the receipe the chicken was moist and tender I also tried something different I used ranch dressing in a bottle and used Mexican blend of cheese and panco bread crumbs the seasoned kind it also was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Much easier to mix the Parmesan with the bread crumbs ( for extra crunch,use half panko crumbs and half seasoned Italian crumbs) Then dip the chicken in Italian dressing. Finally mix equal parts of mayo and sour cream and roll the chicken in it. Do all of this early in the day and refrigerate the chicken until you are ready to bake it. The crumbs will stay on better, and the salad dressing adds extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
My wife like it better than I did, we had very thick breast so we cooked it a little longer, about 30 minutes. Chicken was very tender and moist. I was hoping for a little more flavor. Very easy to make. We might try it again and make a few changes to "brighten" up the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
If I could, I'd give this 10 Stars! Great recipe! I followed it exactly as it is. As a single guy - this was so easy to make, with very little cleanup, and I already had all the ingredients in my kitchen. Give it a go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
don't use a non-stick pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Stoops

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Very tender chicken, will definitely make again and again! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States