Tender Italian Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This recipe was so easy and the chicken turned out very moist with great flavor. I have made it many times and never have changed anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEYENNE
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Tried this recipe using plain yogurt instead of the mayonnaise, came out so tender and juicy, I couldn't stop eating it, my family love it. Quick too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Easy and tasty!!! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Esposito

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
4 stars for easy prep and chicken was moist. Didn't have a wire rack, so just put the mayo, cheese, bread crumbs on top of the breasts. They browned up nicely, but the topping was so dry. I may try this again, mixing the mayo, cheese, bread crumbs together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Woodbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very delicious...I did not have fresh herbs so substituted dried. The chicken was very moist and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ramsey, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I have made this recipe many times for my family and found it works very well with light mayonnaise and is awful with real mayonnaise. This is because real mayo separates and the dish gets very greasy while light mayo holds up and is delicious. Thus 3 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nury
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Amazing!!! I made it as a side to Angel hair pasta w Parmesan crusted bruschetta. I also added Parmesan to the chicken, pepper and some adobo. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious! Easy to make, simple ingredients, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I make this all the time!!!! (We call it Mayonnaise Chicken!)... I love it even more in the summer when I can add fresh herbs... don't be bashful! I'm particularly fond of basil, parsley and/or rosemary.... so tender you can cut it with your fork. I'd give it TWENTY stars if I could!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 533) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States