Tender Breaded Turkey Cutlets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Good, quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Made this tonight with thin sliced turkey cutlets.. All 3 kids loved it which made me happy.. I Love quick meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzanne Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Easy, moist, flavorful and earned rave reviews from the kids. I'll definitely make it again. I used non-fat plain Greek yogurt in place of the sour cream (I always make that substitution to cut fat and add protein for dips, baked potatoes, stroganoff, etc) and also added a little dijon as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
meh, it was good, but I don't think it was significantly different from other breaded poultry recipes I've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Ellen Pedroza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Crestline, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
These had pretty good flavor and were fast to make. I think I put the sour cream on a bit too thick in some places, as some spots had the breading falling off and not browning as well. I used fat free sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
I just made this for dinner and I loved it! Although, I added a few seasonings to the mix of Bread crumbs and parmesan. Zoes Kitchen, and Italian seasoning. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Excellent, moist turkey. Family favorite my daughter gobbles down. There are seldom leftovers, and when there are, they reheat well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
you can definitely bake these-375 degrees for about 25-30 minutes. I make it with chicken cutlets too. I use mayonaisse instead of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Mine did not turn out the way that it should have I did use the sour cream and 1 tsp of dijon mustard and Italian bread crumbs but I did not let it refridgerate. I must have a small pan because all my cutlets didn't fit into the pan and my oil kept drying out of the pan so i put more in. The breading did come off and it burnt the crust but some of it that wasnt burnt was really good. I am not going to quit until I get it right I think it is a great recipe and I just think it was the cooker(me)...lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Our family loves this recipe, we make it often and we even use chicken tenderloin pieces as well. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

How To Carve a Turkey

See a few simple tricks for carving the holiday bird.

How to Smoke a Turkey

Discover how home-smoking adds deep, rich, natural flavor to turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States