Tater Tot Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I've made regular Tater Tot Casserole and it was OK. This recipe for Tater Tot Taco Casserole is fantastic. The only thing I added to this recipe was some Salsa while eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
This was delicious!!!I will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
A great recipe and have enjoyed it with both beef (undrained and drained) and chicken!! I added a can of Ro-Tel (diced tomatoes with green or red chili peppers) along with an additional half packet of taco seasoning, and served with jalapenos,sour cream and salsa for a bit more heat and flavor...all good...thanks for this...well done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Sooo good. My daughter and I can't ever stop eating it. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOOCHIE71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This was delicious. The only change I made was putting the tots on top instead of mixed in since we like our tots to be super crispy. Just put the frozen tots on top with some of the cheese then baked. Everyone liked it. 3 kids, 4 adults!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tane4ka77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Very good! And easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This is one recipe that continues to make an appearance in my kitchen. Definitely a favorite in my family. So hearty and filling. I use the frozen Santa Fe vegetable mix so I get the corn, black beans and peppers all at once (perhaps that's just me being lazy?). Comes out perfect. I also add a little extra cheese--there's no such thing as too much cheese. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
My girls and I really liked this dinner. It was super easy to make and smelled great cooking. Left out the onions and garlic and used regular frozen corn. I think this would be great as a potluck dish. Will definitely make again. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I made this (doubled) for the Youth Group at my church yesterday & it was a HUGE HIT! The director & assistant asked me for the recipe. I followed it exactly as written & was not dissappointed. I served sour cream on the side along with pickled jalapenos (sp?) for those that wanted a little more spice. Thanks for a great recipe. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blenheim, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Darlington, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Savory Tater Tot Casserole

This casserole makes a savory meat-and-potatoes meal--all in one dish.

Tater Tot Casserole III

An easy, cheesy casserole topped with buttery corn flakes and Parmesan cheese.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States