Tasty Tuna Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mystinkypete
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I didn't have peas, so I subbed broccoli - so easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mystinkypete

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Loribug
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Made this for the first time tonight!!!... I did, however, make a few changes... I added three cans of tuna instead of just one, and I also added a small can of sliced mushrooms and one can of cream of mushroom soup... After I plated it, I added shredded mozzarella on top!! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
My family isn't big on tuna....but they ate every last bite! Very good! Only thing I did different is I chopped up broccoli instead of using peas. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
This was so good and so easy. I tweaked it a bit by using the entire jar of Alfredo (half just wouldn't be enough), some chopped red peppers for color, crushed red pepper for heat. Also added a bit of half and half to rinse out the jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Made the recipe minus the peas. Super easy and cheap. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sidney Noble

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Carbondale, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Sorry this didn't work for us! Yuck!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
I actually made this tuna pasta exactly by the recipe, no subsututes and now variations. This was great, easy and fast. I happen to have everything on hand and needed something quick but nutritious for my daughter before her evening swim lessons. Like any kid, anything with stringy pasta is a given but with seafood can be tricky. Because of the cheese sauce, it became a seafood dish that she will devouring bowl by bowl. The tuna wasn't over powering and the peas helped also add some color and texture to the dish. The garlic and seasonings just united the flavors. I will certain make this again especially when I need to make something simple and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quindara

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
easy, very taste and super quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was REALLY good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Very tasty! This is a very quick and easy recipe that tastes good! Perfect for someone on the go or who has their hands full with little ones. Next time I make it I might try pasta shells or bow-tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Tuna Zucchini Elbow Pasta

A quick-and-easy pasta for no-fuss weeknight dinners.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States