Tasty Tortellinis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Simple and tasty. My roommate said it smelled good, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newdayvow
Living In: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
One of my favorite all-time summer salad recipes. I also add grape tomatoes also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Made this for the frist time on sunday it was excellent. The dressing didn't seem to taste much but after drizzling it and mixing it in the salad it was wonderful. I added cubed mozz cheese and sliced pepperoni, along with articokes, red and yellow peppers and a chopped purple onion to it. Delish. will make again. awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
I made this as a pasta salad and thought it had a very nice flavor. I left out olives (don't like them) and replaced them with cherry tomatoes. I also cut back on the oil (to about 1/2 cup) b/c I knew 3/4 cup would be too much for me. I also only used 1 tbsp. of mustard since I didn't want that flavor to be overpowering the vinegar and garlic. The only reason I am giving this four stars is because I did have to make changes to it to suit my tastes, but I did really enjoy it. Thanks for the recipe, Nancy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Too much oil and too much garlic for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cawael

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Byron, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Wonderful appetizer. keep stirring it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
Use bottled Italian dressing in a pinch in place of making this dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissB

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clinton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
This is wonderful! I hate dijon mustard so, I used stone-ground instead. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
I made these using balsamic vinegar, a little less oil than called for, and used jack daniel's spicy mustard. I put them in a ziploc bag to marinate and let them sit in the fridge for almost 24 hrs before serving. everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
I have served this over and over again at some different parties we have thrown. Everyone loves them. The only thing I do differently is that I double the marinade otherwise everything else is the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSICASRECIPES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gresham, Oregon, USA
Living In: Tigard, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

King Crab Appetizers

See how to make a supreme appetizer!

Flourless Chocolate Torte

This chocolate torte melts in your mouth and is perfect with a glass of milk!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States