Tasha's Taco Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Simple and delicious. Way to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Friend

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I have tried a few different variations of taco soup, but never had much luck. I finally found a winner. I came across this because I had some velveeta to use up and searched by ingredient. This soup is so flavorful. So many of the others just tasted like tomato, but this one with the ranch and velveeta was just perfect. My wife loved it as well stating it had a good, rich flavor. Going to be making this one again for sure. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Russell Froemming

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
My whole family loved this recipe! I did change a couple of things-I used fat-free milk in place of the heavy cream and only used 8oz of velveeta instead of 16oz. My version was probably not as thick as the original but it still tasted great and saved a ton of calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
OMG! you talk about quick and easy!......and sooooooooooooooo wonderful!....my family flipped over this!.....Cheesey!...Creamy!....Good!.....this is a throw it all together stir it and serve it recipe!...thank you so much....can't wait to make it again!....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimberly
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
Very Good, But very cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Love Love Love
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy Sawtelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
As soon as I read this recipe, I knew it was a winner. My husband went right out and picked up what ingredients we didn`t have. The soup is easy and delicious. We added an onion to the hamburger to brown out of habit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Springfield, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This version sounds wonderful! Can't wait to try it! Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Quincy, Illinois, USA
Living In: Conifer, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Love it! Quick and easy AND very tasty. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bussum, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Taco Soup II

A flavorful taco soup with ground beef, taco seasoning, beans, and green chiles.

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

See how to make a 5-star, beefy taco soup with beans.

Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

Making this chicken taco soup is a snap in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States