Tart Lemon Triangles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
I just made this and it is super delicious and still warm. So fast and easy/ Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
This was fantastic. It was easy and I didn't change a thing and it turned out like one from a fancy French bakery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basildon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Picton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This recipe is wonderful. I didn't have any lemons that were ripe so I substituted limes. It was delicious. I'm used to making lemon meringue pies, but this was so easy and fast! This will be one of my well loved recipes. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
I was not impressed with this recipe. It was easy enough to make but there was no lemon taste, I like my lemon very tart. I also found the lemon filling very rubbery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Yummmy! I didn't have a bottle of lemon juice, so I used the juice of a bunch of key limes I had in the kitchen (along with the zest). Turned out great! Tangy and refreshing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
Very pretty, very easy, very yummy. No changes necessary. Used a 9" tart pan, although a spring form would work as well, and it baked just enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alpine, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Fantastic desert! And incredibly easy to make. Took me less than 10 minutes. I love anything lemon and I added a bit more lemon to this recipe. Fresh Meyer Lemons to be exact so it was extra sweet. I also topped it with blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Amazing! so great! It tasted great and of course was too easy to make! Id give six stars if I could!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
I bought a pre-made crust and then made the filling. Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
These were pretty good. I used Meyer Lemon zest and juice, decreased the sugar by 2 Tbs, added an extra tsp of zest and 1/2 tsp of vanilla extract. After cooling I topped the filling with freshly beaten stabilized whipped cream with 1 tsp of Meyer Lemon zest and 2 Tbs of powdered sugar added then chilled it in the fridge before cutting. A 9" pie plate makes 6 not 12 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tart Lemon Triangles

These Tart Lemon Triangles are an elegant and quick dessert.

The Best Lemon Bars

See how to make tart and tasty lemon bars.

How to Make Lemon Bars

Sweet, tart, and custardy, these easy bars are the lemon pie of cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States