Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2008
I made this exactly as it reads, and it turned out great! I added some pinapple rings to float in the punch bowl, and added the juice from the can of the pinapples..so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetPea

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2008
This punch is great! I made it for a baby shower and ran out! I NEVER run out of punch at parties! I also had to alter the ingredients slightly since I couldn't find the cranberry gingerale either. I used one can of rasberry lemonade and one regular. It turned out really good. I also floated sliced lemons and put in some fresh strawberries that I froze the night before. Delicious! I will be making it again this weekend for my daughter's birthday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
Very yummy! When I started preparing this punch I accidently started preparing the concentrate as a juice. Luckily I only added one can of water, then caught on! :o) Overall it was very yummy. Would be fun to experiment with diffrent flavors. VERY easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JKillin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anderson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
I was looking for a punch that wasn't to sweet. This recipe was perfect! Everyone loved it. I just hate sicky sweet punch with cake, this was nice and refreshing. I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale so I just used regular ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savanah Orlando

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sublette, Kansas, USA
Living In: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2007
I served this punch at a baby shower I gave recently. The color went really well with the theme colors. It must have been delicious. The guests drank it so fast, I didn't get to try it. Needless to say, I will definitely serve it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
Very Yummy! Great flavor and fizz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
I have made this for countless baby showers and it is always a great hit! I am constantly passing on this recipe. By the way, I use ginger ale, as cranberry ginger ale is not available at any of my local grocery stores.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2007
Everyone at the party said it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2007
This is the best punch recipe I've found so far. It is tart and sweet, so I always find that I could stand to cut the juice concentrate down a bit. This recipe fills 2 of my punch bowls- but the overall taste (give or take some of the ingredients) is good- and people usually finish it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARRAHS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
I make this for all my parties and it is always gone early. Mixes great with Malibu coconut rum or vodka.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States