Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2008
I made this exactly as it reads, and it turned out great! I added some pinapple rings to float in the punch bowl, and added the juice from the can of the pinapples..so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetPea

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2008
This punch is great! I made it for a baby shower and ran out! I NEVER run out of punch at parties! I also had to alter the ingredients slightly since I couldn't find the cranberry gingerale either. I used one can of rasberry lemonade and one regular. It turned out really good. I also floated sliced lemons and put in some fresh strawberries that I froze the night before. Delicious! I will be making it again this weekend for my daughter's birthday party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
Very yummy! When I started preparing this punch I accidently started preparing the concentrate as a juice. Luckily I only added one can of water, then caught on! :o) Overall it was very yummy. Would be fun to experiment with diffrent flavors. VERY easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JKillin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anderson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
I was looking for a punch that wasn't to sweet. This recipe was perfect! Everyone loved it. I just hate sicky sweet punch with cake, this was nice and refreshing. I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale so I just used regular ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savanah Orlando

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sublette, Kansas, USA
Living In: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2007
I served this punch at a baby shower I gave recently. The color went really well with the theme colors. It must have been delicious. The guests drank it so fast, I didn't get to try it. Needless to say, I will definitely serve it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
Very Yummy! Great flavor and fizz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
I have made this for countless baby showers and it is always a great hit! I am constantly passing on this recipe. By the way, I use ginger ale, as cranberry ginger ale is not available at any of my local grocery stores.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2007
Everyone at the party said it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2007
This is the best punch recipe I've found so far. It is tart and sweet, so I always find that I could stand to cut the juice concentrate down a bit. This recipe fills 2 of my punch bowls- but the overall taste (give or take some of the ingredients) is good- and people usually finish it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARRAHS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
I make this for all my parties and it is always gone early. Mixes great with Malibu coconut rum or vodka.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States