Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2004
This is the punch to use if you like tart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richlands, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2003
Everytime I make this punch it is a HIT! My hint, I usually use at least one Club Soda to cut the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PERSEPHONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2003
Made this for a wedding shower. Everyone seemed to like it but no one made special mention. I usually love any kind of punch and thought this one was pretty good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2003
This punch was a hit at my cookie exchange party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2002
this is a simple but delicious punch--cant go wrong with this one--you can use canned pineapple if you like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONYABD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bentonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2002
This was a great punch, although I had to alter the ingredients slightly since I couldn't find them all. I used raspberry soda rather than cranberry gingerale. Also, I used frozen pineapple/orange juice instead of just pineapple; I couldn't find it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2002
All I can say is "WOW"!!! This was a fabulous punch --- YUM!! - I threw some lemon slices in to float on top - very pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WOLFECOOKIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
Made this for my sister's wedding last weekend, and it was a hit! We did an ice ring with flowers and lemon wedges - very pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2000
Nice mix of fruits. It tastes almost tropical.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-49 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States