Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Delicious!! Everyone keeps asking me for the recipe. I wasn't able to find cranberry ginger ale and just used plain. Still wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
I used this recipe for my wedding, my sister's wedding and my other sister's wedding shower. It was a hit! I could never find cranberry ginger ale, but regular ginger ale works too. :) Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nbgibbs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dripping Springs, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
I made this punch for a bridal shower and it was a huge hit. Everyone was asking for the recipe.. it was my first time to make punch so it felt great to know that it was a hit!! Will definitely use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
This was great and super easy to please a crowd. I used just regular ginger ale, raspberry lemonade, pineapple orange and it still turned out fabulous - not too tart and not overly sweet, refreshing. Added sliced strawberries and lemons to float on top. People went for multiple servings and did ask for the recipe! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2009
I made this for a bridal shower, and it was a big hit. I couldn't find pineapple juice concentrate, so I used regular pineapple juice and it came out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
I made it for a wedding my hubby catered. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
way too sweet for my taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie Mackintosh
Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by C. Sposito
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
Simply...incredible. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Creedmoor, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
i love cranberry juice and so was expecting to enjoy this punch.. however, i wasn't thrilled with the cranberry/lemonade flavour combination. i made another punch the next day leaving the cranberry juice out, and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2008
Very good and easy to make. I like this much better than over the top sweet punches with sweet cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States