Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
Perfect blend of sweet and tart. I used regular ginger ale because I couldn't find any cranberry ginger ale and made an ice ring out of flavored sparkling water and fruit--soooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
perfect. I coudn't find cranberry gingerale, so I used one 2 litre of gingerale and one of Sierra Mist Cranberry. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgan Garrison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
Served it for a fall birthday party. The guests really enjoyed it and I had to share the recipe with several of them. I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale, so I used Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
This punch was awsome! I made it for a bridal shower everyone loved it. I couldn't find cranberry gingerale so i used regular ginger ale. i also mixed in some frozen berries. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I added 3 cups of water and used an ice ring (which lasted for about 3 hours). I used pineapple orange juice and regular ginger ale but I think almost any combination of fruit juices mixed with the cranberry juice and ginger ale will work. I have also made this recipe with regular lemonade and with out the cranberry juice to avoid stains from spills. Several people have asked me for the recipe and I will continue to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This was out of the world!!!! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
Perfect! I'm not a big fan of the super-sweet sugar punches, but this punch was excellent - not too sweet- just wonderful and refreshing. Loved it! Garnish with cranberries (and/or lemons, limes, oranges, pineapple) to make it festive. I had many many requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah p

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I tried this out at home before I decided to use this recipe for a bridal shower. The first taste is quite tart, however, the rest of the cup tastes great. Next time I may add a little orange juice or orange pineapple juice. I did serve this at the bridal shower and it was a hit! I couldn't make it fast enough! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flamborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Thank you for the wonderful punch recipe! I used lemons and limes for a garnish. This was a HUGE hit at my party. Luckily, I had the ingredients to make another bowl. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States