Tart and Bubbly Wedding Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
Perfect blend of sweet and tart. I used regular ginger ale because I couldn't find any cranberry ginger ale and made an ice ring out of flavored sparkling water and fruit--soooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
perfect. I coudn't find cranberry gingerale, so I used one 2 litre of gingerale and one of Sierra Mist Cranberry. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgan Garrison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
Served it for a fall birthday party. The guests really enjoyed it and I had to share the recipe with several of them. I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale, so I used Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
This punch was awsome! I made it for a bridal shower everyone loved it. I couldn't find cranberry gingerale so i used regular ginger ale. i also mixed in some frozen berries. Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I added 3 cups of water and used an ice ring (which lasted for about 3 hours). I used pineapple orange juice and regular ginger ale but I think almost any combination of fruit juices mixed with the cranberry juice and ginger ale will work. I have also made this recipe with regular lemonade and with out the cranberry juice to avoid stains from spills. Several people have asked me for the recipe and I will continue to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This was out of the world!!!! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
Perfect! I'm not a big fan of the super-sweet sugar punches, but this punch was excellent - not too sweet- just wonderful and refreshing. Loved it! Garnish with cranberries (and/or lemons, limes, oranges, pineapple) to make it festive. I had many many requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah p

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I tried this out at home before I decided to use this recipe for a bridal shower. The first taste is quite tart, however, the rest of the cup tastes great. Next time I may add a little orange juice or orange pineapple juice. I did serve this at the bridal shower and it was a hit! I couldn't make it fast enough! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flamborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Thank you for the wonderful punch recipe! I used lemons and limes for a garnish. This was a HUGE hit at my party. Luckily, I had the ingredients to make another bowl. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States