Tapenade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2002
This was delicious and very easy to make. I brought it to a party and it was demolished! The only suggestion I have is to use a food processor not blender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2002
added some good parmesan cheese and fresh italian parsley and oregano. i also used anchovy paste. it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALASKA GIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Juneau, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2001
my husband loves this recipe. It's really easy and makes a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
I found it good, it cleans the palette before the main course. But a little too bland for the kids. Great with a slice of garlic toast or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2001
A flavour explosion!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2001
The real thing. However, it is greatly improved if you double the garlic, and use half Kalamata and half Nicoise (or picholine) olives. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2001
Simply delicious, I've been looking for a recipe since I ate it in Paris and this one hit the spot. I ate it on homemade french bread, with roasted bell peppers and goat cheese and it made the sandwich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
This was a huge hit at the company pool party. I served it with paprika pita chips. It took less than 10 minutes to make, and called for ingredients I usually keep on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2000
My wife and I really enjoyed the Tapenade on some fresh French bread. Our seven-year-old daughter tried and loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2000
Thank you! I've been looking for this for so long!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rice Balls a la Tim

See how to make beefy baked rice balls with tomato sauce.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States