Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Easy and ymmu. I added mushrooms, bells and onions to the mix than I put them on kabobs and grilled along with the tenderloin, both the meat and veggies had so much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Athenarose

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Kodiak, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and we loved it! I also boiled the marinade and served it as sauce on the side. My 6 and 9 yr old devoured it. Fairly mild flavor but tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
This recipe is an instant favorite! I am not a pork person, but we found a tenderloin that was really cheap. So, we decided to look for a recipe that looked good. This is so simple, yet so delicious! I didn't have a regular grill, so I used my George Foreman Grill. I'm glad I did, because the searing you get on a grill really enhances the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Loved it! Made as is, marinated for 4hrs. However, being Winter, I simply cooked it in the oven. Tender and tasty:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Ouellette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
The best pork tenderloin marinade I ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
It was good, but it didn't blow me away. The recipe for chipotle crusted tenderloin is much tastier than this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Merolla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love this recipe. I have made it alot and my family never gets tired of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
Fantastic marinade. I add about 4 cloves of garlic minced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States